…and I have built nothing! It doesn’t mean I haveĀ done nothing, just that I have built nothing.
What I have successfully managed to do is plan. And plan some more. I guess I should have expected it to be honest. If what I wanted to do was simple, I would already be developing. But it isn’t. So I’m not.
I’m getting closer. Making decisions on languages and models. At least…preliminary decisions. Who knows if they will stay! But I have to make some decisions soon and start to move forward. Otherwise this will just become something else I never finished. Another “almost”.